Google Search


Search This Blog

Saturday, February 14, 2015

BFA Announces Leadership Awards Recipients


The Broadcasters Foundation of America announced the recipients of the 2015 Ward L. Quaal Leadership Awards. The awards will be presented at the annual breakfast on April 15 during the NAB Show in Las Vegas. The recipients are: David Barrett, Director, Hearst Corporation; Don Curtis, Chairman & CEO, Curtis Media Group; Herb McCord, President & Owner, Granum Communications; Jane Mago, Former EVP & General Counsel, NAB; Al Primo, Education Television Fund; Jeff Warshaw, CEO, Connoisseur Media.

Add a Comment Send This Story To A Friend

View the original article here