Google Search


Search This Blog

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Radio ACM Award Nominees Announced


ACM released the full list of Radio Award and Songwriter of the Year nominees for the 50th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards, co-hosted this year by Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan. The telecast is slated for Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 8 p.m. ET, live, and delayed for the West Coast on CBS. The Radio and Songwriter awards will not be telecast due to  the time constraints of the televised broadcast. The radio awards will be presented during the annual Radio Winners Reception held the day prior to the ACM Awards telecast, on Saturday, April 18, 2015 in Arlington, Texas. The nominees for the Radio Awards are:

This year's Songwriter of the Year Awards nominees are:Rodney Clawson, Ashley Gorley, Luke Laird, Josh Osborne, and Chris Tompkins.

Add a Comment Send This Story To A Friend

View the original article here