Google Search


Search This Blog

Monday, May 18, 2015

Conclave Names 2015 Rockwell Award Winners


The Conclave Learning Conference has announced its 2015 Rockwell Award Winners: NRG Media President/CEO Mary Quass, and Dan Vallie, founder of Vallie Richards Donovan Consulting and the National Radio Talent System. This year's Rockwell Awards will be presented during the Conclave's 40th anniversary celebration on July 16 and 17 in Minneapolis.

In making the announcement, Conclave Board of Directors Chair Lori Lewis commented: "The board and I couldn't agree more in honoring Mary Quass and Dan Vallie as this year's Rockwell Award recipients. Both Mary and Dan are role models in what success looks like. They help build on the future of our business by putting their employees first, and mentoring the young talent of today. We look forward to honoring them in July."

Since 1989, the Conclave has presented The Rockwell Award -- an annual lifetime achievement award -- to individuals of unquestioned accomplishment in the radio industry.

Add a Comment Send This Story To A Friend

View the original article here